The Swet Performance and Training Sports Center opened in October 2016. The company is located on Victoria Street in Lachine. Swet is a local gym, where functional training is put in the foreground. We have a clientele as athletic to beginners. People notice us by the aesthetics of the gym, the new equipment, our certified coaches, our diverse group courses and the qualities. The purify space allows you to do circuit training and many more. We also have a lunch counter and a bar where guests can sit to eat and have a protein drink after their workouts.

THE PARTNERS

Luce Morin

CPA, CA

Luce Morin has been a chartered accountant since 1991. With more than 23 years experience, she specialized as a tax expert in 1994. She’s worked for many companies, including Deloitte, Reebok International/adidas, Pfizer, Alcan and the ALDO Group. In 2011, Luce founded her own accounting practice, Activ services comptables et fiscaux inc. From SME to self-employed workers, her main clients are entrepreneurs.

Luce is responsible for the finance department.

Léa Joannette

Graphic Designer/DEC Business Management

Léa works in the field of computer graphics. She is at the cutting edge in the use of the most used layout, illustration and image processing software in the industry. She studied basic design, computer management, digitization, digital photography, electronic document imposition, high-resolution printing, website creation and electronic publishing.

With her background in business management, Léa has the necessary skills such as the development of strategies to achieve the objectives of sales, promotion, the realization of the marketing of products and services as well as the design and production of advertising messages. In addition to her technical knowledge, Léa has strengths in sales, marketing, and customer service.

Léa is responsible for the department of communication/management/graphics

Write to us

Le centre sportif Swet performance et entraînement a ouvert ses portes en octobre 2016. L’entreprise est située sur la rue Victoria à Lachine. Swet est un gym local, où l’entraînement fonctionnel est mis en avant-plan. Nous avons une clientèle autant athlétique que débutante. Les gens nous remarquent par l’esthétique du gym, l’équipement neuf, nos entraîneurs certifiés, nos cours de groupe diversifié et de qualités. L’espace épurer vous permet de faire des entraînements circuits et bien d’autres encore. Nous avons aussi un comptoir-lunch et un bar où les clients peuvent s’asseoir pour manger et prendre une boisson protéinée après leurs entraînements.

LES PARTENAIRES

Luce Morin

CPA, CA

Luce est comptable agréée depuis 1991 et cumule plus de 23 ans d’expérience. Elle s’est spécialisée comme fiscaliste en 1994. Elle a travaillé chez Deloitte et pour différentes entreprises dont Reebok international/Adidas, Pfizer, Alcan et Le groupe Aldo. En 2011, Luce a fondé son propre cabinet comptable, Activ services comptables et fiscaux.

Luce est responsable du département des finances.

Léa Joannette

Infographiste / DEC Gestion commerce

Léa travaille dans le domaine de l’infographie. Elle est à la fine pointe dans l’utilisation des logiciels de mise en page, d’illustration et de traitement d’images les plus utilisés dans l’industrie. Elle a étudié le dessin de base, la gestion d’environnement informatique, la numérisation, la prise de photos numériques, l’imposition électronique d’un document, l’impression haute résolution, la réalisation de sites Internet et de publications électroniques.

Avec sa formation en gestion de commerce, Léa possède les compétences nécessaires tel le développement de stratégies pour atteindre les objectifs de ventes, de promotion, de réalisation de la mise en marché des produits et services ainsi que la conception et la production de messages publicitaires. En plus de ses connaissances techniques, Léa présente des forces en vente, marketing et service à la clientèle.

Léa est responsable du département de communication/gestion/graphisme

Écrivez-nous